Nowadays, people get married and have children after age of 30. Is it a positive or negative development? Give your opinion and examples based on your experiences.

Marriage is not a piece of paper work; it is a bond between two souls who decide to live together and plan their future together. In this competitive world, young people won't give priority to marriage at an early age because they have more targets to achieve, while the majority of the youngsters decide to enter into a marriage at the beginning of their middle age. According to my perception, it is a positive influence in their lives, and in this essay, I will evaluate my points from my perspective. On the one hand, completing the age of 30 will be a turning point for many individuals since they have already passed three decades in their lives. Firstly, a person will be more established at that age since financial stability will be more beneficial at the point of parenthood, which will give them a lot of peace. As an example, to raise a child, parents need more money in the current world due to a variety of expenses. Moreover, when a man or woman exceeds the age of thirty, they may become more mature than their youngsters, and they will have more mature attitudes. For instance, when a couple plans to have a baby, they will consider certain aspects like financial stability, psychological background, physical wellness, and more. On the other hand, there can be certain health conditions that arise during pregnancy after the age of 35, and this will directly affect the child in a negative way for their mental and physical well-being. However, this can be avoided if a couple follows the instructions of a doctor and gets ready with all the necessities. Furthermore, there are no regulations about parenthood, so a couple does not need to get conceived; they can avoid it if they are not ready. For example, there are certain couples who dislike having babies; they derive satisfaction from a child-free lifestyle, and it is their right to live according to their preference. In conclusion, although there can be a few negative incidents, like health factors, getting married after the age of 30 is a good trend, which will lead to more positive developments because the world needs increased human satisfaction rather than prolonged suffering.