Some universities offer online courses to students. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In recent years, a significant number of universities have been holding online training courses for students. As for the century of technology, I strongly believe that this offer is beneficial for both pupils and the organization. I will explore my reasons and support them with further explanations To begin with,as far as the learning environment is concerned, under certain circumstances, learners are not able to participate in the classes in person. For example, in the COVID-19 pandemic, the quarantine situation led to social distancing. Therefore, education authorities came up with the idea of teaching from home. This urgent decision resulted in the development of several communication platforms, which were used for a large audience. Fortunately, for the last two years, these applications become one of the main features of the education system. For the second reason, for many students who prefer to choose a specific major at a certain university, tele-learning would be an appropriate option, if they were located in another city or country. Not only does the learner benefit from the well-qualified professors, but the colleges could also promote their capacity for national or international volunteers Additionally, teaching through the internet is an advantageous item for those who are employed and would like to continue their studies. Thus, they can take part in sessions at unofficial times. To sum up, online education has been common around the globe. As far as it is an effective way of transferring knowledge, I recommend that other organizations facilitate e-learning for their educators.