Logging of the rain forests is a serious problem that may lead to the extinction of animal life. What are the causes of deforestation and what can be done to reduce its dangers?

Currently, the reduction in the number of animals is an urgent problem. Cutting down the flora of rainforests province is a matter of serious concern which may cause the disappearance of humans and creatures. From my point of view, I partly agree with this statement for several reasons. Firstly,removing wood from the flood county can produce long-term climate change. Secondly, This ends the life of animals that live in a cold place. Moreover,cutting greenery without any control and legislation would destroy many animal's habitats who live in the Shower territory. Some of these species could only live in these areas, therefore, they would be in danger out of this zone. Also, those kinds which nutrients from these flora may starve if they cannot find another source of food. For example, creatures such as hedgehogs are found only in the province. They don't live outside of them. On the other hand, there is another result of deforestation that is more damaging to global warming. Although trees are only one of the factors contributing to the decrease in temperature on the planet, they will have to cut down on greenery as a result of this. Therefore,the reason that logging is so bad for the climate is that when greenery is felled they release the carbon they are storing into the atmosphere, where it mingles with greenhouse gases from other sources. In addition, although the logging industry cannot be banned, it should be controlled because human and animal life are dependent on rainforests colony. In conclusion, deforestation should be forbidden and the government must introduce a new law to restrict humans from cutting the rainstorm part which is precious in the modern world. People should be encouraged to preserve animals listed in the Red Book