In the future, nobody will buyprinted newspapers or books because they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, due to the pace of technology, it has been considered that using physical books and newspapers may be replaced by digital versions in the future. In my perspective, the lower price of these versions and their being easier to use makes the mentioned view a logical prediction. To begin with, besides the fact that physical books have a different sense and many individuals enjoy touching the paper and feeling its texture, using electronic devices to read has vastly decreased lately, many people may prefer to read news on their phone out of charge. The benefits of reading online might be the reason publishers stop publishing printed books in the future. For instance, modern life provides a busy timeline every day, it is difficult for people to carry many things in their bag underground, bus, etc, thus the usage of electronic devices would be more logical, especially for reading news hence keeping physical newspaper is not something that many people going for. Additionally, digital books are accessible everywhere, even when you are waiting for a bus at bus stop at night, it doesn't need lights. However, paper books will have their own fans but the number may increase over time. Furthermore, I tend to believe that it can not be financially logical for publishers to spend so much money on publishing physical books when most individuals use digital ones. As a matter of fact, in my opinion, the only place with paper books will be libraries, and this community can use them for reading and enjoying physical publishes. In conclusion, the usage of digital books is rising day by day and soon there may be no new printed books, hence e-readers are easier to carry and the books are also cheaper.