Government give lots of support to artists, even though some people believe it is a waste of money that could have been spent better elsewhere. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

While it is thought that government beef up artists, others claim that it is not justified because of different reasons. In this essay both points of view will be illustrated and I will give my opinion. To begin with, some people believe that in some countries the authorities provide the artists with good support in order to fulfill their potentials. To illustrate this, in my country,the stipend of the public figure is very high because they play a major role in the pleasure spreading. However, despite this, I am inclined to think neither. Obviously, because their working are not as complex as surgeons as well as firefighters in order to this it is not clarified to support them. Others, say that the government has to prioritise homeless, inflations and climate change. Obviously, because some catastrophic consequences are to some extent caused by this problems If the government does not tackle them as much as they can. Regarding climate change, som costal cities may be vanished in the future in order to this dilemma. According to foresee experts. Therefore, what the government has to do is excer exert more efforts in this issue so as not suffer from natural disasters in the long run. Not only this, but spending money on homeless people is also vital in order to reduce the number of disadvantaged in our society. In Japan, is the clear example, artists are not funded by the government it focuses on critical issues in order to meet the future challenges and fulfill the public potentials. According to aforementioned justifications I am fairly certain expenditure on the artist's works is not fair. In a nutshell, Regarding the whole given reasons, spending on other critical issues has priorities instead of supporting artists.