These days people in some countries are living in a “throwaway” society which means people use things in a short time then throw them away. What are its causes and what impacts can it have?

it is true that with the invention of new products most people often discard their old items by replacing with the new one. This essay will discuss the the reason of this development such as globalization and wastage of money. It also provide the impacts it has on us to begin with, with globalization there many variety of things that are easily available to us firstly, it become alot easier for individual to get thing through many online stores withiout even travelling socondly, with high income than in the past, most people especially youngster spend alot of money buying new things that shows their wealth and product infront of their friends and collegues for instance, apple which has variety of version produce every year, try to grab the attention of their user through live stream media which makes people feel that their old version is not as advance as their new series. finally, there has been numerous compaign campaigns by seller which compell compelled compels people to purchase their products therefor, makes people weak financially as they donot have any saving left for their future furthermore, the major impacts that makes the environment vulnerable by affecting air land and water human produce alot of waste that is hard for the worker to despose despise it off. take an example of drain blockage, when water that contain waste it block the path which make blockage and create dirt around it thus, make pollution. another reason has its affect on country economy, instaed of spending on new items, one should invest in different sector and provide aid for local people hence, government should take a strict action and provide proper balance of environment to conclude, with the growing number of new item, the old version are discarded by people hoewever, the demand and high wages of people often tend to buy more rather than saving. the government should give utter most attention and provide awareness to save the country economy