Question: Recent study show that over-eating is causing more problem globally more than hunger. What can be the problem of over-eating. How can this problem be solved.

Recently, it has been observed that consuming more food is impacting negatively on countries than malnutrition. There are many problems of ove-eating such as obesity which leads to health problems. As an individual, we can take certain measures to solve this problem, one of them is creating awareness among people about heart diseases. To begin with, eating more than required makes people fat and they lose interest in their social life. They don't feel fit in society with healthy people. Additionally, people with belly fat get trolled and body shame by others which makes them depressed. They start feeling themselves failures and lose confidence in themself. More consumption also leads to more waste which is a global issue. Some wastes don't biodegrade easily such as plastic waste of food wrappers. In order to solve the problem, It is advisable to make people health conscious by explaining the chronic diseases caused by high-calorie intake food such as diabetes, high blood pressure and heart attacks. Nutritional education should be given in schools and colleges. Programs related to self-love should be started in communities by creating parks and gyms in societies. Other than physical activities, motivational lectures can also boost confidence in people. Lastly, the Government should blanket ban plastic to avoid dumping it in water and landfills. Regulations on food products can also reduce the problems. In conclusion, it can be deduced that overconsumption is unhealthy which creates many other problems as well. To avoid this, people should do mindful eating and follow dietary guidelines.