In Some Countries An Increasing Number Of People Are Suffering From Health Problems As A Result Of Eating Too Much Fast Food

People are from some countries experiencing severe health issues due to the large amount of fast food consumption. This essay will discuss this statement in terms of why people consume too much fast food and what are the health problems they are facing. Firstly, the modern lifestyle leads to many health -related problems including our food habits. Nowadays, fast foods such as, pizza, burgers, hotdogs are become most of the people from Western countries' main food. This is because of the people from these businesses promoting and opening a lot of outlets all over the world and also their foods are cheaper. Therefore, this leads to consuming more and more of those foods and eventually, it becomes addictive to individuals rather than eating nutrition-rich food they prefer high-calorie calories contained in fast foods. On the other hand, when eating this type of food majority of individuals suffer from many health issues. For instance, in the USA most the people are suffering from overweight issues this is because of too much fast food intake. Because these meals contain higher calorie ingredients which is not good for health and only gain weight. Due to the overweight people facing heart-related issues and diabetes, depression, and certain cancers also. In conclusion, eating too many high-calorie foods lead to bad health in certain countries and this is because people prefer this foodfood to other healthy meals which are available at a lower price and due to that, they face serious health -related problems such as weight gain.