Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are two different opinions about sharing messages in scientific research, the field and the academic world. In this essay, I discuss both these views and represent my viewpoint too. On the one hand, some crowd opine that awareness is for everyone who lives in the world to use it. Therefore, media is a way of reflecting the results of research works to inform the public. For example, all scientific papers are published on websites such as Google Scholar. all of the students can refer there and download their favourite paper to study and use for research. Science development is done in this way. Besides, trade education is vital for businessmen. For example, the rules of work are changed sometimes. Businessmen's awareness of these new rules is significant. Unless a businessman knows new work info, he loses his profits. On the other hand, instruction has been gained by the investment of universities and institutions. Therefore, access to new science is valuable. society should pay money to access new learning. For example, a businessman who imports goods to Germany should know new field advice about Germany too. In spite of the high expenses of consultation with experts, the trader has to pay expenses for new instruction. Knowing new investment opportunities provides high profits for investors. To sum up, I believe philosophy and tip is valuable. Besides, sharing new info is necessary. Hence, the public should pay money to be informed about their favourite issues.