Some young people are leaving the country side to lives in cities and towns,leaving only old people in the country side. What problems are caused by this issue. What can be done to solve this issue

Nowadays, the young generation is trying to move to big cities and towns, from which it follows that only elderly community stay in the countryside. Consequently, that causes the overpopulation issue in mega cities. This problem can be solved in various ways, which are going to be explained in further paragraphs. To begin, an enormous amount of young people are trying to escape from small country sides to live a better life, on the contrary they do not know the whole picture of living in a metropolis. Moreover, usually, the main reason for moving to town is to make more money or get a better education, which is frequently the opposite way. Additionally, generally, the best education is out of huge cities, as well as with well-paid jobs. Subsequently, the first solution for this issue is to show society the variety of work outside the city. Ironically, there are a bigger amounts of jobs, which are definitely with good salaries and are less competitive to get. The main problem for this solution is convincing the public that working in the countryside is not prestigious. For resolution, here is an example of the USSR in 1956. In those times people were trying to move to the city and get a prestigious job, which was almost impossible and caused problems in towns, such as a lack of food in supermarkets or lack of area for living. So, the government did the living and working in all areas reputable, and occasionally it helps. The second complication is that youth are challenged to find fun and live life in full. For this affair, there are not numerous solutions, due to the fact it is like a closed circle. Minors are leaving, and only aged people are staying so, there is no fun. In conclusion, there are pros and cons to every cause, despite all the writing above can help to solve this kind of point.