some people believe that Art gives our lives meaning and purpose. Others believe that it is merely a distraction from real life.

It is well known that craft is able to trigger a variety of emotions and feelings. A specific group of individuals have the idea that it could contribute to both a more meaningful life and to certain goals they want to achieve whilst others think that it is mostly fiction and is not meaningful for the world we are living in. In this essay, I will outline the reasons for both statements and finally express my opinion about this topic. On the one hand, it can be thought that any artistic piece could function as a tool that improves people’s feelings and creates positive thoughts about life. This phenomenon could be explained by the fact that art wakes up people's senses when witnessing it. As a result, those who see it, put energetic thoughts and touching feelings into an object, adding a reason to live and fight for. For example, if there is peace represented in a painting, an art observer could be triggered to experience that emotion. On the other hand, some artists, who transmit fiction in their art pieces, are not appreciated by the community. When viewers see fantasy or delusional events in a piece of art, they do not consider it inspirational, and hardly they recognise or value it. For instance, a common person who looks at craft may find it simple, unrealistic and unattractive. To conclude, some people believe that art could contribute to a meaningful life whilst others believe that it will distract individuals from reality. In my opinion, Art is not based on facts and will therefore give more distraction than guidance in life.