plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment what damage does plastics do to the environment What can be done by government and individuals to solve this problem

Overusing plastic -made bottles and goods is becoming a series problem all over the world. It can affect on food chain of planet creatures., However with improvement awareness of the body that lives on earth can stop this damage. Countries and their citizen must avoid to use of plastic material for unnecessary work because of damages our planet. Firstly, plastics need to take a hundred years to recycle and also, they will not recycle naturally. Secondly, the collection of enormous unrecycled substances causes many biohazard disasters which can return to human and other creatures' food chains with solving in soil. In,addition it can cause a majority of illnesses. Furthermore, a widened area that needs to collect and store plastic waste leads to a lack of empty land for vital construction such as hospitals, residential buildings and more. Many critical rules have to be enforced by authorities for some industrial factories that create environmentally friendly products, and also use of eco-friendly materials for their merchandise patching will help to reduce waste. On the other hand, the government ought to increase public awareness about how plastic waste can destroy the earth moreover should encourage people to consume resolvable products through a large number of surrounding advertisements and give them replacement items. For example, people use glass water bottles instead of disposable water bottles. In conclusion, plastics can destroy our shelter gradually, if governments and people do not pay attention to their biohazard damage. Not only do these products occupy land but also affect the human food chain. Many, replacement methods might address the overusing of plastic materials.