Some believe that people today have no interests in maintaining the traditional culture of their country or region. Others believe that it is still important to people that we preserve a traditional way of life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

several people's view in terms of culture is that these days, folks aren' t keen on preserving the conventional culture of their national origin. That said, some others' perspective is different, they believe that the importance of culture is still alive among people. I think that some parts of the culture like beliefs and attitudes are exposed to changes for diverse reasons. In this essay, I will argue both views and give my opinion. Nowadays, many countries' culture is subjected to modification that has some causes. I would like to divide these reasons into two groups. To begin with, the new generation couldn' t accept some of the old beliefs and they are trying to eliminate them from their enriched culture. For instance, a number of superstitious attitudes and thoughts exist that youngsters can' t bear in my country like, considering women as second citizens. second group relates to a few beneficial traditions that are disappearing due to economic inflation. Society can' t be able to perform them because they aren' t affordable. For example, the bad situation of the economy leads individuals to have to work hard so they are busy and don’ t have enough time to allocate taking part in festivals and it is rational that managing a festival needs to spend the majority of bucks. However, people strive to the best of their ability to save their customs which have been converted to an unpartable portion of them. such as every nation has their own cuisines and society's palate are get used to them, therefore, these foods are being promoted their all over the world. Moreover, our behaviors are a considerable part of our culture which remains among folks from their ancestors like being welcoming. In addition, nevertheless, traditional clothes haven' t been used a lot, but they are worn at events and special occasions. In conclusion, to my mind, current modern life acknowledges myriad cultures and disposes of some useless and hazardous of them or some political circumstance cause them to gradually alter.