Some people think that becoming popular through TV or Internet makes ordinary people happy. To what extent do you agree with the statement? What other things make modern people happy?

At present, everyone can be fame by the advanced technology such as social medias Some claim that people can get instant popular through online video blocks and TV shows that makes pleasure. However, I strongly disagree with this statement because the real happiness is not getting fame besides the relationship can bring enormous joy this way of modern folks feel satisfaction. This essay discuss it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, celeberity lifestyle cannot bring more joyness but help for financial growth in short period of time, although, instant fame does not hold a long periods because social medias celebrities should do anything new updates to their viewers, consequently, this suituation might get more depression and anxiety. For example, Indian folks more concentrate to develop their own online blogs channel to increase the subcribers along with views but some suffers mental-based problems. Hence, this public eye bring pressure to the common people. Moreover, the genuine relationship can bring enormous joyness to the updated mankind because they desire to feel the real happiness rather than fake fames. Spending quality time with family members, joining dinner amd going family trip that makes more pleasures and self-satisfactions. For instance, the Times of India conducted the survey said that how people acquire happiness in nowadays more than 80% of the folks answer was spending time with the family members. Then, these are the ways of mankind obtain joyness. To conclude, social medias public eye is short period of popularity this makes mental-based trouble than happiness but spending time with the genuine relationship can bring enormous pleasures and modern people also kihe to get this way. Therefore, I strongly disagree with this statement in the above-mentioned details.