In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested to finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

In contemporary society, people have a curiocity about find information in their history. In some states the majority of people are being interested to search about historical value of places which they are living. I believe there are several caurses courses for that and several ways are available to find out the setails. This essay would discuss what are the reason for that while considering the possible way to do research. On the one hand, history is a one way to improve our curiocity. Therefore, it leads to find information to understand the current states. Accordingly, people persuade to looking for antient value of buildings or houses that they are live in. Further, there may be some architechtural value can be taken to consideration. For instance, in Sri Lanka has a famus city called Kandy. It has a antient value building since 1900. Finding about their history and origin would be a interesting story. Hence, people willing to gather detals and information regarding those historical constructions. On the other hand, there are a number of resources are available to study about history. Especially, it can be done through studying reagonal history books gather information from older people or from museums. However, internet also can be used as a source. For example, there is a reagonal diagonal museum located at Kandy which provides substantial informations about historical building and housing patterns. There are significant resources are available to collect information about rigional history. To conclude, searching about antient building and houses which they are living, is a interested topic. Owing to that, people collecting evidence through some research to understand about their ancestors. Perhaps, it would be a one of best way to study the origin of regional culture.