It is widely believed that children of different levels of intelligence should be taught together, while others think that more intelligent children should be taught separately. Discuss and present your opinion.

It is known that not all childrens are in the same level of intelligence, however schools educating all the children together dispte their intelligence scores,In my opinion intelligence is a double meaning word,the world do not have a method to measure it, Also there are diffrent kind of it, for example,there are people with a great musical abilities,there are children with better understanding of math and physics, due to this fact it have good impact for their education progress to be around different kinds of minds, this would allows them to learn much more from each other, also it is more important for their social skills,If schools dived children their environment will shrink,and their social abilities of comunicat woth different kind of people will be lost, although there are children with much less abilities and due to that they would not be able to contace with others,they would feel abandoned and left out,so this types of children could work together, also with teachers that trying to involves them in begger places,for exampleIn KSA there is a program for this kind of people with exprts theacher, furthermore there are programs for intelligence children,in KSA they provide for them supportful environments, Also teachers at school have a main rule,They have to close the gap between children, while there are teachers give all the support to the most intelligent students others give it to each child regardless of their grades, to sum up it is impotant for children to work togther regardless of their scoors,being in a huge environments ismuch better for them,parents and teachers need to workout the sestem,by closing the gab and supporting them.