Large-scale festivals attract tourists, bring economic benefits to an area, while taking away the local culture. Discuss the adv and the dav

Large-scale events draw tourists and encourage economic growth, but they often destroy local culture. It has both positive and negative effects on each area. On the one hand, it offers several advantages, such as educating us about the values of various cultures. A little knowledge from fresh local cultures helps us broaden their perspectives. In addition, its methods generate additional revenue for commercial and public organizations. For example,when foreign tourists come to our country we will have access to different cultural festivals in different regions and taste different, varied dishes. The next benefits include bringing in foreign ideals and changing culture without losing its character, which attracts tourists and gives those with little resources the chance to travel. Like families that are economical or have children that are not suitable for travel to other regions can still be known and participate in the festivals of the countries that are spread in the country. On the other hand, it also has a great deal of detrimental impacts. When we are used and modified with governmental approval, they may seem to be the source of societal unrest.It may result in needless chain reactions between the nations that escalate hostilities and violence. For instance, thousands of individuals have engaged in conflicts over products. In addition, it pollutes the air and water, leaves behind trash, impairs visitors' conscience, and devalues historical landmarks by painting them. You can see this is also controversial because after those festivals there's a lot of garbage that pollutes and affects the health as well as the living environment of people around them. In short, this problem has its positive and negative aspects, causing disharmony among nations but also contributing to new sources of income as well as opening up constrictions in development and cultural exchange.