Somepe people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. Do you agree or disagree?

In these days and with development of companies, some of majority think that is better to job in small cmapany and the others believe that the big one get more benefite than the small one, because that will make a proffetional experiance and make a high range of relationship, and I agree with this view point, thus, this essay will argue both sides of viewpoints. In initial, work at small place help to train the employee to take several awestruck skills such as responsiblity, patient, performance under pressure and high experience, due to a low amount of worker, for example: my brother start effort in small technology company, thus, he production with four person in cybersecurity department, know, his experience equalified 5 years, althuogh he realy work for one year, but, unfortunately,the biggest downside of it is the difficulty of getting a high salary. On the other hand, there is an opposite opinion, which people believe that the huge workplace is the top chooice, due to, the super space of relationship, high salary, proffitional consulting and the private courses and certification provided by the industry place, for instance: my friend job at a goverment sector with a three thousands employees, she realy made a several relation with worker in different department, which is help her at the work, additionally, her salary is very exellant. All in all, to summarize all of my perspectivesafter analysing both sides of this argument, I realy afree with the opinion of industry in a large company, notwithstanding, everyone can choose the comfortable place to work, that is because it is better to know how to handle all choices and keep improving the learning process.