some say that people living in high-rise apartments are lonely and unhappy, while others say that it is advantageous to stay in high-rise apartments. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that living in high-rise building are only for lonely and unhappy folks, while others against it because it can be as an advantageous to stay in there instead. In response to that argument, I prefer supporting the second opinion, yet this essay will elaborate a deep exploration of both views. People who live in high-rise apartments typically do not know many people in their building because there is no term like shared-connection as people who live in surrounded by neigborhood around them. That reason is probably the main factor why many people are considered living in high-rise building only for people who are lonely and unhappy. However, what they have in commen is they can afford such a high-standard living most likely due to their high-paid salary from their jobs. Instead judging their unhappy and lonely, they are living their fullest lifes life because they accomplished what they desire. Having a chance to live in such a luxurious accomodation manifested into one of their bucket list. There is one particular trait what those people who achieved that sort of lifestyle that they normally have high-paid occupations so that can afford that lifestyle to live in high-rise apartments. So, people who lives in high-rise apartmens apartment do not mean they are lonely, and unhappy. Otherwise, they are all high-achiever who successfully accomplished their present lifestyle due to their hardwork and perserverence. For instance, many people relocate from small cities into bigger cities such as Tokyo or New York City because they succeeded to reach some level of income. In conclusion, people who successfully achieved high-standard living to live in high-rise apartments does not mean they are unhappy and lonely. Otherwise, they surely are one of the hardworkers people because to afford in such luxurious accomodation is not for many people. So, having a high-standard lifestyle has become their choices and probably that makes them happy.