These days too many people maintained that helped by relying on doctors and medicines rather than by following a healthy lifestyle.Do you agree or disagree?

It is no wonder that nowadays people are prefer relying on health workers and stuffs rather than living a healthy life. I truly agree with this statement as I also the one who prefer depends get maintained by doctors and drugs as it more simple to have a treatment than do some preventive actions. Living a healthy life means that we have concern enough with everything according to our body, like what we do, what we eat, and even our sleeping time. We have to be discipline to do this in our routines. For example, we have to wake up at least at 5 am in the morning then do exercise, get some healthy breakfast, and then eat healthy lunch, and get enough sleep for minimum 8 hours a day. According to these, I am sure that not everyone can do this routines according to their activities and necessity. In contrast, many people are prefer living a life as they want rather than following a healthy lifestyle, because it is more flexible for them. Most of individuals dislike regulations, they do not like being regulated on what time they have to wake up, what foods they have to eat. Moreover, they do not like be Change the form of the verb being show examples forced to do exercise. However, when they finally fall sick or feel unwell, they might go to the doctors or consume some medicines to cure their body. In conclusion, I strongly agree that most of people are more likely to be helped by doctors and drugs after they feel unwell or sick rather than following healthy routines which is might be incriminating for some. Furthermore, as long as they can do their activities as usual, practicing healthy routines is not crucial to be followed because in the end they can always rely on the doctors or drugs.