These days, too many people maintain their health by relying on doctors and medicine, rather than by following a healthy lifestyle.

It is no wonder that nowadays people prefer relying on health workers and staff rather than living a healthy life. I truly agree with this statement as I am also the one who prefers depends get maintained by doctors and drugs as it more simpler to have a treatment than do some preventive actions. To begin with, living a healthy life means that we are concerned enough with everything according to our body, like what we do, what we eat, and even our sleeping time. We have to be disciplined to do this in our routines. For example, we have to wake up at least at 5 am in the morning do exercise, get a healthy breakfast, and then eat a healthy lunch, and get enough sleep for a minimumof 8 hours a day. According to these, I am sure that not everyone can do this routineroutines according to their activities and necessity. Eventually, many people prefer living a life as they want rather than following a healthy lifestyle because it is more flexible for them. Most individuals dislike regulations, they do not like being regulated on what time they have to wake up, or what foods they have to eat. Moreover, they do not like being forced to do exercise. However, when they finally fall sick or feel unwell, they might go to the doctor or consume some medicines to cure their body. In conclusion, I strongly agree that most people are more likely to be helped by doctors and drugs after they feel unwell or sick rather than following healthy routines which might be incriminating for some. Furthermore, as long as they can do their activities as usual, practising healthy routines is not crucial to be followed because in the end, they can always rely on the doctors or drugs.