Organising a large family celebration such as a wedding can often create problems. What can be problems associated with organising a large family event and what solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant from your own knowledge and experience.

In this day and age, it is argued that a huge family party, especially a wedding, can bring some challenging issues. In the following essay, I will discuss some of the potential hardships this causes and suitable solutions. One of the main problems is that holding a family celebration can waste a lot of time and money. To prepare for a ceremony, people usually spend approximately 1 day to 1 month to purchase expensive items such as food, decorations, or furniture. Even though the host can not afford to elements at a costly price. However, I believe the solution to this obstacle is simple. The owner should decrease the spending by inviting fewer relatives and reducing the scale of events. For example, instead of a big party, the breadwinner can flexibly adjust the extent to be appropriate. In addition, several people forget the meaning of the celebration. Sometimes, they just hold it as a habit because they learn by imitating their parents each year while others just do it for beneficial purposes. For instance, several masters take advantage of this party to make money and receive high-cost presents, exclusively wedding money. Thus, people have to find out about the original magnificence of each event and think carefully before deciding to hold it. All in all, organizing a large family ceremony such as a wedding can often cause plenty of trouble like inaccurate ambitions or unaffordable expenses. But the host will be easy to solve all by offering solutions and overlooking some things that aren't crucial.