Many people feel it is a waste of money to try to save endangered animal species,for example the tiger or the blue whale. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Large count of community give their opinion, that saving natural habitats of animals is extremely expensive, for such as the tiger or the blue whale. In my opinion, they do not think about problems after that. To start with, if people stop donate for keep endangered species alive, the death rate of creatures will rose sharply step by step with symbiosis and population. On Earth all processes are going one each other, and symbiosis between organisms are very important, and care it in normal level is work of funds. In fact, the most of the corporations still is doing their work only because they have enough money to carry about animals and support system of live in our world, to keep alive us. For example, blue whales are ‘eating’ carbon dioxide, which is harmful for human health, and when whales die and dive on depth of ocean, they take it with them. Another one reason, on story of our planet we had a huge number of situations, when a number of spices after a pair of years became important for humanity and science. What is more, each type is a one million years evolution from another, older animal, who tried to still alive, but at the final point died from hand of human, destroy DNA, which could be useful for scientists. For instance, ancient sibling of modern chicken – Dodo had hunted before all understand their importance. The same story is with groups with tigers, whose universities are trying to bring to us again. In conclusion, if we stop to try save rare types of organism, very soon we will die as a result our own egoism. Destroyed ecosystem is more important that we may know.