In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern age, technological development plays a crucial roles for convenient human lifestyle. It is expected that near future, all vehicles like cars, buses and trucks will be automated and only individuals going inside these vehicles will be travellers. The essay describes every scrutonize scrutinized demirts demits demists or demerits and i incline to diverless car will be gained pletora of adventerous benefits for public transportation system. To commence with, automated vehicles will be took a short time to go anywhere without making any accident. For this reason, most of the people will encourage to adapt and energize themself for safety journey. For example, In New york city, the accident rate is decreased significantly as 80% compare to the previous time and passengers get a free time to read or overlook the newspaper. In addition, diverless vehicles will be a blessing for disable people without others help. Due to the reason, it is predicted that disable person will become a huge amount of human resource for doing analysis work by their mental power. To givce an example, the authority of Japan took this kind of project to exeggerate all types of human to contribute their economy and after that they succeed now. On the other hand, there some disadvantages result will be observe due to the diverless vehicles. Firsly, most of the diver will become jobless as a copnsequence the unemplyment rate will increase dramatically. Then, government need to create new opportunity for involment of previous diver. Secondly, the implementation the diverless cars system, the authority need to invest a large portion budget to construct the new road, sign system, station, automated traffic signals, and controlling management system. According to this reason, management system have to adapt some training programme. To conclude, though there are some disadvantages of diverless vehicles, authority need to take step for pririotise the safety issue. Indeed, peolpe can save their time as well as they find huge time to enjoy the travelling moments in efficient way.