In many societies, there is a growing emphasis on sustainable living and reducing environmental impact. What are the challenges of adopting a sustainable lifestyle? What practical actions can individuals take to contribute to sustainability?

In the modern age, there is an increasing emphasis on sustainable living with the support of technological development and decreasing environmental consequences. The essay describes the challenges of taking a sustainable livelihood and how some practical activities can be to survey green sustainability. To commence with, the green ecosystem can be exaggerated in many ways in the long run for our well-being. For this reason, the authorities and individuals need to take several steps to reduce environmental pollution like water, air, soil and noise pollution. For example, In Norway, the government always inspires people to use renewable energy and to avoid harmful things even though it takes a large amount of finance. As a consequence, the local environment faces a very low amount of environmental relevant pollution to create a sustainable lifestyle. In addition, some country faces a crucial situation to invest funds in a sustainable way for power generation. Due to this fact, They appealed their application to the World Bank for funding. To give an example, developing countries can not afford their budget to invest in the environmental sector such as Bangladesh, Pakistan, Srilanka etc. As a result, the people of this region face serious health issues and problems. On the other hand, there are some good initiatives that can change our habits to enrich the ecosystem. Firstly, the government authority and some NGOs need to take projects to train or raise awareness local people about environmental management and how to save energy. According to the fact, some teacher in educational institutions can encourage their student to make consciousness and spread out their family and surroundings. Secondly, people have to plant more and more in their open places and discourage people from deforestation, waste disposal in an open place, reduce the use of plastic, spoil underground water, and reduce air pollution. As the facts, they take steps as well as connect the societies and how humans play significant roles. After the effect, we can save our earth. To conclude, even though there are some steps challenging for a sustainable green environment, we should encourage the public to be concerned efficiently. Indeed, individuals and government authorities can perform better to save our land from disastrous situations.