IELTS Task 2 Writing The gap between the rich and the poor is becoming wider; the rich are becoming richer and the poor are even getting poorer. What problems can the situation cause? What can be done to reduce this gap? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In the present society being rich or poor tends to be a regular case. This affects all of us worldwide, since studies show the significant amount of problems, that humans have to face with the financial gap. In fact, in most cities this is considered to be a part of each day, but what can be done against this effect? This essay will elucidate my assertions in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are two effective solutions to the problem. Firstly, governments have the ability to motivate daily charity to the public who in need, such as donations is food, clothes and other support. With the helping hand of the population, the world would be less low-paid individuals, given the fact that wealthy humans consume as much money as earlier. In addition, environment development professionals predict a huge decline in the money gap, if subsidies are used more frequently. This means that governments have the ability to improve in the future. In my eyes, the ministry should allocate more motivator factors to donations to encourage the community to develop and improve their behaviour. On the other hand, taxes should be higher for the rich society, and less for the poor ones. If wealthy communities faced a situation where they had to dig deeper into their pockets, the vast majority of them would change their spending habits. For instance, governments worldwide should monitor the usage of money. Therefore, careful global sanctions could be accepted to avoid the space between the two sides. To summarise, global leaders and organizations have a wide variety of possible solutions in this matter. Living in an increasing financial gap is harmful to mankind and to the environment and exposure to them should be reduced.