Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these vies and give your own opinion.

communities have different viewpoints on the effect of announcements on persuading crowds to buy the results or services. Some communities believe that broadcasts are effective tools to persuade, while others think displays are common for most men and women, so they do not pay attention to them at all. I will discuss both viewpoints in this essay. Then, I will present my viewpoint. On the one hand, some societies believe that endorsements are a way of informing the public about the new outcomes in the market. It is necessary to let populations know about the presence of new productions in the gallery to buy and meet their requirements. Therefore, propaganda is useful and effective in persuading girls and boys to buy because they need it. On the other hand, other nations believe that publicity is not an effective way of persuading families to use it because there are similar fruits of similar factories in the wholesale on brands due to competition among factories. Therefore, advertisements would not be effective in encouraging residents to buy, and it is a waste of money to pay for notices. For example, exhibits of cell phones from different brands are not beneficial, because there is high competition in the business for brands. folks tend to use it, and then buy it. Therefore, different cell phone exhibitions are held in retail to let human beings get familiar with real cell phone facilities. In conclusion, I want to present my viewpoint. placard is a useful method of selling yields, but it depends on the type of publications. Creative way of commercials which provide an interesting challenge for users or attractive stories played by celebrities are effective methods of advertising creations and services which lead to high sales.