There are more and more negative news.Some think that would harm the individual and the society.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, people are often exposed to negative news that can affect an individual's behaviour, personality, and community. Some people may not agree with this topic, but I firmly believe that people are easily influenced by bad news. They argue that people can tell when news is not true, even if it leads them in a negative direction. For example, if a company makes a false advertisement about a new diet supplement that can help you stay in good shape, not everyone will buy the product. People ignore negative news and don't seem to care. However, in the case of children and people suffering from mental illness, it can be detrimental to an individual's behaviour, which can also impact the future of society. Moreover, if people are influenced by news about violence or crime, it will cause serious problems for society. Children tend to imitate and act exactly what they see in the media. Therefore, if you are continuously exposed to negative information, It leads to mental health issues, such as depression or anxiety disorders, impacting individual well-being and productivity. Also, Negative news can lead to social divisions, as sensationalist or biased reporting may amplify tensions and contribute to polarization within societies. In conclusion, while negative news can serve as acatalyst catalyst for positive change by highlighting areas in need of improvement, I agree that harmful news has a negative impact on people's behaviour and our society. people who publish negative news should be aware of the effect on people's lives.