Topic: We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology. How do you think it will change in the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

In recent years, the implementation of computers has increased significantly in our daily tasks. Due to the advancement of technology, this trend will continue in the upcoming days and become more active. However, we do not have to take down our guard and trust these technologies' benefits. Neural networking improvements will cause them to be more usable in the future. Routine work,which we have adopted to do by ourselves, will be done by enhanced technologies. For instance, washing dishes and clothes have been already automated. Self-driving cars are going to be ready to enter our lives. Also, research is ongoing about implanting technology-based organs and scientists plan that people's valued body units can be replaced easily. To sum up, nearly everything will be digitalized in the future. Nonetheless, we should not rely so much on advanced machine learning. The reason is that these are not precise at one hundred percent and ethics laws are not implemented properly. Furthermore, technologies' inadequate responses and actions can lead to trouble. Recent research concludes that one commercial company's customer services' artificial intelligence-based bot screws its customers and replies immorally. Another example is that Amazon's multi-functional artificial intelligence, Alexa, told one child to grab a knife and attack his/her parents. By considering these situations, we should not rely so much on computer-based machinery. In conclusion, as a consequence of significant improvements in automation, most of the work that our duties will be replaced by embedded machines. But, putting our confidence in these will result badly.