Some people believe that the best way to improve the general well-being of schoolchildren is to make physical education compulsory in all schools. Others, however, think this world have little effect on overall health and that other measures are needed. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A healthy body is vital for every child because it lays the very foundation for all possible growth opportunities in the future. Therefore improvement of their physique is required, conducting it in every way feasible. However, an argument holds that it is almost ineffective to mandate physical education in schools., compared with other approaches, I firmly believe that this very lesson should be done as it brings advantages indeed. First and foremost, it makes one thing to be certain, which is that adolescents are guaranteed to have the time for body exercises. Time is everything, coaches have days to teach them on the field and students now can dedicate their hour to the playground. Thus regardless of their gender, race, or socioeconomic family condition, everyone now has the chance and time to focus on sports. Although other methods out there might probably provide flexibility on schedule and location, nobody could tell for certain that that child is willing and/or has a moment to go for that. In addition, it can help everyone to establish suitable and long-term sporting habits. Tuition is arranged and designed systemically and scientifically. Each type of item is introduced in class and the performance duration or density is carefully considered. Such width of spectrum and caring on is less possibly obtained somewhere else, though some commercial organizations may be better on the depth of one particular expertise. Yet on campus, as time goes by, one person will gradually find out his favourite or most proper kind and develop it into a life-long habit, such as playing tennis, or jogging. In summary, I am aware that there are some limitations of school physical education in contrast with others. The overall benefits of making it compulsory definitely outweigh its shortcomings. Furthermore, in the long run, early childhood physical learning contributes a lot for the years to come.