Some people think most crime is the result of circumstances. Otthers believes that most crime is cused by people who are bad by nature. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Some people say series of conditions is the reason behind most crime. others thinks bad nature of some people is the result of most crimes. In this essay, I will discuss the caused behind of the majority of the crimes and I will provide my point of view. One of the major cause of crime is parenting. This is because parenting will build and shape the personality of a person, this is not only parents responsiblity also school. Moreover, Parents are responsible to teach and educate their children at home, but most of the kids time at school with their teachers and friends. To illustrate, in these days, children not have time with their parents at home, because they are busy at their work most of the time, and this will lead their kids to go out and meet with bad people. For instance, during my high school I met and make a lot of friends, and I witness some of my friends are changing over the time, at first they start smoking then they start to drinking alcohol then start avoid coming to school. This is because their parents did not give enough time to spend with them. On the other hand, some think there is bad nature on people. This is because when someone have a criminial record and some members of his family or if he or she have the same nationalitiy nationalities also have, that is mean this family have a bad nature. For Example, Pablo Oscobar what of the biggest drug dealer on the history, many people thinks most of the colombian people are drug dealers or they have no problem to smoke weed or have a drug, this is not true, because I have a lot of colombian friend and they don't like it and they are health people. In my opinion, I believe nobody porn in this world with bad nature on them, bad nature will acquired over the years, because a series of circumstances on the person life. In conclusion, while some thinks criminal people gains their criminality from as series fo life conditions, others believe it is some people nature. I believe some people gains crime from school and neglection from their parents.