The cost of electricity for the average household is increasing in many countries. What are the causes of this phenomenon? What are the possible solutions?

Nowadays, there are surge in the cost of household electricity in many nations. This essay will delve into the details of this problem and the purpose potential solution. To commence with, currently, because of inflation the cost of unrenewable sources of energy is in a surge which is used as a primary source of electricity production this contributes to increasing the fees of electricity for the average household in some countries. Moreover, this dilemma is extent caused by growing the population. Accordingly,the fees for electricity will be increased in the near future. This is because the consumption of one person is not like the consumption of a big family. To illustrate this, take my country as a clear example in the last three years the population was 7000000 million and the cost of electricity was reasonable. Despite this fact, the payment for electricity increased dramatically corresponding to the growth in the number of residents. To address these challenges arising from the rise in population as well as inflation,renewable sources of energy have to be broadly used around the globe.In procedure to tackle this issue. This is because the majority of these sources are not harnessed. So as not to suffer from the tariff of electricity in the residential spots what the countries have to do is exert effort in investing in sustainable sources of power in order to meet the public needs. There is also a positive approach in this situation which is the upsurge has to be done in other things like cigarettes in addition to tobacco products in strategy to compensate for the debts and inflation fight. For instance, in the U.K. the taxes on tobacco products were increased significantly. On the other hand, the price of electricity for the average household declined. Moreover, it is foreseen that in the near future, it will be reduced more than right era. So as to the aforementioned solutions, the nations have to pull off these strategies in the system to overcome difficulties that were raised by the given issues. In a nutshell,after a thorough analysis of this subject,it is predictable that sustainable sources of power are the main tackle of the given problem. What is more,by dint of taxes, these problems can be handled.