Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There are controversial perspectives heating a debate over the fact that humans should freely take part in their favourite sports or activities. While some claim that serious sports should be forbidden by the governor, the opposite makes a statement that people can pursue any of their passionate sports or activities they want. I would contend that they can choose any of their favourite sports or leisure activities based on their hobbies and decisions. Without a shadow of a doubt, in this day and age, there is a flood of serious entertainment activities that can bring a lot of harmless effects for human health. So the state should have a wealth of legislation in order to limit the activities. For instance, when people participate in adventurous sports such as boxing, it is one of the most famous sports in the US and can impact people ’s awareness, especially younger people as it can improve their violent behavior with society. Therefore, many dangerous sports should be limited in age by the state. While the government's prohibition of dangerous sports is widely acknowledged, people should be encouraged to join in any favourite sports or leisure activities that they want. Because when they do any sports, they can improve their skill and physical health. Besides, they can blow off some steam or recharge their battery after a long working day when they join in their passion sports. For example, scuba diving is one of the most famous sports with younger people. Moreover, it can help them have memorable experiences and discover a flood of new things. So it is one of the benefits of sports which can be developed by the government and can be selected by the sportsman. In conclusion, although dangerous sports can bring more negative impacts to their people ’s lives, they can be improved in positive ways instead of banning them. People can select them based on their favourite and play them in a safe way.