Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe, that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Several individuals believe that toddlers can learn from their parents how to be an appropriate person in society; however, few of them think educational institutions are the best place to acquire this knowledge. Additionally, forbearers and institutions play a vital role in teenagers' lives to become good individuals in the community. This essay agrees that this duty should be filled primarily by guardians. To commence, to be superior in the culture, kids should acquire knowledge from their originator. One piece of evidence for this is they(progenitors) are called the first teachers, and from their very childhood, infants improve their knowledge by the guardians' guidelines. First of all, as the blood of the forebearers flows through the body of the child, no one else in the world cares for them as much as their progenitors. Likewise, without the help of an originator, a child can not be a proper human being. Conversely, parents undoubtedly play an extremely significant role in giving their juveniles proper shape in the nation; nevertheless, to make them future leaders in our world, they need to learn more, and they get it from their teachers in school. The primary example that shows if they want to be sharper inhabitants of their atmosphere, they need to learn from a person who is a specialist in that field. Moreover, a specialist can know the pros and cons and conduct them very efficiently. Thereupon, the public realizes that educational institutions like academies, colleges, and universities are the best option for making stunning humankind. In conclusion, the debate centres on whether parents or departments should be responsible for teaching children how to be good members of society. On top of that, both(parents and schools) play a vital role; parents nurture their children to become the world's best citizens compared to school.