In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case Do you think this is a positive or negative situation

In the contemporary world, there have been different facilities for enhancing the quality of people's lives. In some countries, it is believed that one of the most essential factors for improving people's life situations is having a home. There are several reasons for that. We cannot deny that being ownership of our home has many benefits, and I am going to elaborate on this in the following. On the one hand, accommodation has been one of the basic needs. People have tried hard to provide this facility for their family members and themselves. Furthermore, owning a home can indicate the financial progress of each person. Similarly, people are considered the high level in society. Therefore, they make their efforts to achieve this sustainable development. As a result, they experience great individual welfare. Moreover, they do not need to move annually. Hence, their stress can be controlled compared to people who must relocate every year. They are not under pressure from landlords. Consequently, they live more calmly. On the other hand, the positive points of owning a home can outweigh its negatives because when people can stay longer in a place, they become familiar with their neighbours and neighbourhoods. They can foster their relationship with them and create a close-knit community. Likewise, their children can continue to study in a specific school, and they do not lose their friends due to any movements. In addition, their stress is released, and they can pay enough attention to other aspects of their lives, which leads them to be more successful in their lives. Moreover, better financial circumstances helped people to maintain their stability. In conclusion, although renting a house is sometimes inevitable for people, owning a house can improve the quality of their lives. I recommend that all people put this item in their priorities.