Most of the urgent problems can only be solved with international cooperation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the process of learning history, some curricula need to be included to confirm that the students gain expertise. The argument is divided into two perspectives, whether the importance of local history or world history. In my opinion, both of them have the same merits, and this essay will explain them in detail based on experience. Learning local history leads the students to know about the best practices used by their founders to rule the nations with the state systems and become developed countries. The students need to see this subject because, in the future, every nation will face some uncertainty problems where the decisions created by their founders could be considered to solve those problems in the future problem. For example, in Indonesia, the state systems have changed from the colonialization era to the new order era. At present, Indonesia has a stable system and is a democratic nation. Therefore, learning history is really important for students because they will be decision-makers for their countries. On the other hand, learning international history also significantly impacts students in the middle of the globalization era. The student will know that some nations create bilateral or multilateral agreements with other countries because there is only a nation that can stand up to be a developed country with support from other nations in terms of exchanging knowledge in economy, technology, education, health, etc, In conclusion, the statement to learn local and world history is essential. While the knowledge to rule the country by the policy will be taken from this subject, the experience of why the country becomes a a developed country needs needs to be known by the student to increase ability as a decision-maker in the middle of globalization.