Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that learning in a group is more effective for students, while others believe that studying independently yields better results. This essay will discuss both perspectives. Personally, I support the view that independent study is more beneficial for scholars. To commence with,learning in a group is the most effective way to teach in an educational centre.To explain it, due to sitting with a group of students in a classroom,the level of competition will ultimately increase by which, every learner tries to come forward with better results in order to stand out among all. For instance,a survey by one of the world-class organisations revealed that toppers of multiple learning schools are more likely to be seen among group learning,as compared to children adopting independent learning. As a result, it is proven that studying with a number of students is one of the most effective ways. Shifting towards the final view, teaching alone is the best method of getting education due to the instant help and more guidance. In other words, single-student learning offers a great opportunity to students to get their doubts solved within a few minutes in a more precise manner. However, group study hardly gives time to all students to get answers to their questions properly because of the large number of attendees.To cite an example, in today's era, Apps like IELTS prep and Cambly are quite popular among youngsters due to providing coaching to a single student at a time to crack ielts exam within a short span of time. Hence, it is an Indisputable fact that leaning alone is better. In conclusion, although group study fosters a competitive spirit and can lead to good grades, I believe that studying alone is more effective due to the ability to receive immediate, personalized guidance.