Throughout history, people dream to live in a perfect society while they haven’t agreed what the ideal society would be like. What is the most important element you think makes a perfect society? What people do to achieve an ideal society?

Since a long time ago, a perfect society is an ideal living condition desired by many citizens. Since each individual has different perspectives related to this concept, a fixed definition does not exist yet. For that reason, this essay will explain my view on the perfect society while also describing some of the efforts to reach it. I believe an ideal community is where residents could live their everyday lives comfortably. It is a society that allows people to interact and form healthy relationships with one another. For example, a neighbourhood with no crime rates where children could be safe while playing as well as healthy living conditions with a clean environment specifically for water and air, which allow people to have good physical and psychological conditions. Thus, a perfect lifestyle means they could be healthy, content, and protected while carrying on with their daily activities. However, building this living situation is difficult, as everyone, including the government and citizens, should work together. One of the methods is through the application of regulations. For instance, the rules related to security need to be put into practice, including strict punishments for criminals. Moreover, if we want to achieve a clean and healthy neighbourhood, some hygiene-related regulations should be followed, and actions ought to be taken by everybody, such as sorting and recycling industrial and household waste, using public transportation, reforestation activities, and so on. Hence, to obtain this particular lifestyle, every part of the community should contribute by obeying the law while also carrying out the necessary tasks. In conclusion, from my perspective, the ideal living environment provides safe and healthy conditions for every person who lives there. Therefore, some measures need to be taken to achieve this dream community, such as organizing laws for safety and hygiene reasons.