Virtual reality be used as a tool for therapeutic interventions and mental health treatments. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays virtual reality is being used noticeably for mental health issues’ curement. Since this method has shown a significant effect on people dealing with their anxiety and grief, I strongly subscribe to the fact that it plays an efficient role in the clinical process. To begin with, there are several occasions where the only way a mental health disorder could be treated is to be faced exact situation. To illustrate, consider a person who is significantly scared of an animal, prior to experiencing an enormous amount of anxiety while seeing it. Many psychiatrists assume that the only method that could be implemented to lower his anxiety would be a harmless exposure, which virtual reality is a great tool for and by having this interaction, the anxiety would be accelerated. Moreover, some mental disorders are caused by the absence of an object or a situation. To clarify, a great majority of those who have experienced the loss of their loved ones would be unable to cope with the disappearance of that person. This occasion would precipitate prevention in the grief recovery process. To cite an example, psychological researchers believe that one last interaction with a loved one has indicated considerable improvement in healing from loss. On the other hand, some people may claim that this approach would have an inevitable effect on people being treated such as feeling intense anxiety while being exposed to their phobia and being addicted to seeing the dead. However, due to the fact that every psychological and clinical treatment comes with initial and later levels, it is important to notice that doctors would implement distinct approaches after the intervention to prevent the chance of the inevitable effects. To conclude, with virtual reality treatment being super influential in the process of people coping with their infirmities, human science would witness numerous advantages in tackling disorders