The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There are some predictions that signs lower the average people's well-being condition, and this phenomenon is concerning among individuals. Many signs are visible in the current years and the public fears, including myslef agree that the prediction will become positive in decades. The meals and beverages that consumers encounter every day mostly contain excessive amounts of addictive ingredients, such as fat, sodium, and sugar. This nourishment nowadays is a cheaper, instant, and accessible option than foods that contain healthier ingredients like vegetables or fruits. Consumers can buy easily from fast food restaurants or shopping malls in the form of self-rewarding meals or even daily consumption. However, if we consume this type of foodstuff regularly, we will have diseases that are hard to cure, such as diabetes or obesity. The World Health Organization presents that this number of the mentioned cases has skyrocketed in the 21st century. Furthermore, the quality of healthcare shows a decline. Health security, care, and medicines are getting more expensive and outreach to lower-income populations. Hospital bureaucracy is unfriendly and slow, as patients would have to wait for specialist treatment for weeks or months. Not to mention issues like underpaid workers and understaffed in some of the centres. Regarding this condition, individuals are opting to take care of themselves rather than seeking professionals, resulting in untreated illness and a higher chance of the symptoms becoming more severe. In conclusion, the food and healthcare quality today will become the main issue regarding people's average age and well-being in the future. The arguments above will deter the improvement of the human development index if we ignore these signs of health deterioration. These are the reflections of the stakeholders that can prevent the situation.