Everyone of us should become a vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems. To what extent do yo agree or disagree?

In recent years, there have been numerous people who argued about consuming meat can cause serious health problems. As such, there are agreements and disagreements to this trend, although I opine that its disagreements outweigh the agreements. In my opinion, I disagree with this opinion. In this essay, I will examine all the relevant arguments based on experiences. There are several arguments to this trend. The most predominant one is that even though the vegetables have been important to people's lives; however, the protein also important for human's bodies. And meat contain a lot of protein that people needs. The best is not to stop eating meet; however, eating meet sufficiently is the most important. Moreover, a balanced diet is really important nowadays; therefore, eating sufficiently is a best way to keep healthy. In addition, there are many dangerous ways to create health problems other than meat, for example, the sugary products or food that contains a lot of fat. Therefore, it is not significant if people just reduce consuming meat to become a healthy person. If people want to decrease health issues, they must have a balanced diet. In conclusion, eating meat is a crucial for human's bodies to gain energy. Protein that contains in meat is substantial for people balanced diet. In my opinion, eating vegetables and consuming meat sufficiently are important to people. Futhermore, if people want to reduce health problems, they should to eat less sugary products or high fat foods and do some sports to maintain their health.