Some people argue that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others believe that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In regards to Job satisfaction and levels of personal income, there are two kinds of prospects. There is a group which prefers to go on with one particular job and tries to endure negative aspects of their profession such as having a demanding job or lack of money supplies. on the other hand, there are employees who always tend to improve their career position. In this essay, I will consider both points of view and introduce my standpoints. Starting the discussion with people who keep on a particular job for a long time regardless of cons of it. People usually tend to work in order to broaden their horizons, gain lots of experiences or knowledge and improve their social skills by being around other people or building new relationships as well as, making good money to have a better life. As each of these factors couldn't fulfil an employee, job dissatisfaction will appear. Consequently, people should tolerate their demanding job and as it goes there would be more risk of wasting their time and energy. Even though the first group can have a less risk-taking personality every little change in their profession would scare them. Maybe they are afraid that their current job will be unachievable if they try to stick their neck out and experience new ways. On the other side of the argument, There are workforces who always want to level up their job. They are usually motivated and fearless people who can take risks and benefit from transformation, especially in their careers. Although the first steps of the change need to consider different aspects such as pros or cons or spending significant time to make the right decision, after that if they decide to go to the next chapter of their work life it would be much more beneficial to them and they would enjoy a better life. For instance, when you start a new job the job situations may be suitable for you in that phase of your life. But after a while, as you experience teamwork with your colleague you become disappointed with their bad teamworkwork playing and you can't achieve your goals as a result. In that situation, this group of employees prefer to enhance their work environment by moving to other offices. To put it in a nutshell, in my opinion, people who have a strong sense of responsibility could be a good risk takers in regard to changing their career and as they consider every aspect of their decision, can often take the benefits of it and experience a better work- life balance.