Now it is easy to apply for and be given a credit card. However, some people experience problems when they are not be able to pay their debts back. In your opinion, do advantages of credit card outweight the disadventages?

Nowadays, using credit cards become more and more widespread. Although it allows us to own items we want but cannot afford, we may lose a limit in spending money from the cards. There are several advantages of using the credit cards. Since we will be able to own goods that are essential for us but not affordable for our finances, It is supportable. To be more precise, items will be paid later but owned right now. For instance, when individuals need to buy a coat for the winter season, they may not be able to allow themselves to do it. As a result, the credit cards play a major role in buying the coat. If we do not have the cards, we will not be able to own the necessary clothes. Therefore, credit cards are not only convenient, but also essential items in our daily life. On the other hand, there are several drawbacks of trading cards in our daily life. Since We may not be able to take control of our expenses, we may go into huge debt. To be more precise, it will be complicated to take control of our spending and cover them later. For example, when people introduce credit cards into their lives, they own items that are neither necessary nor useful at all. As a consequence, they are in huge debt by considering debt covering. Thus, trading credit cards may not be practical, due to a lack of control. By taking both sides into account, I consider that the benefits of using credit cards outweigh the disadvantages, since it will allow us to have financial freedom if want to buy an important product. If consumers took control of themselves, there would not be issues with too much spending.