In some countries,owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be case? Do you think this a positive or negative situation?

Owning home has been becoming increasingly recent years. Although i think that it consist of some obivious harmful effct, i strongly beleive that positive of owning house can outweigh the renting Change the form of the verb rented show examples home. On the one hand, why pepole think that we buy a new house. First of all, now a days home rent is incresing graduallay due to the economic crisis. For example, house rent in colombo which was the 2000rs before corona pandemic is as 40000rs recently. secondly, if buy a new house by cash or loan,when we will sell this house, this purchased price will be increase in future and we can get profit. On the other hand, some pepole live in rent houses beacause we can advantages than own house. firstly we can be at our favourite place and easy to move other places depend on their business places. secondlyspending money for rent house is lower than own house in whole life. Finally we can get lot of facilties than own place such as water'electricity, hospital and education. In conclusion, eventhoungh rented house give some advantages, own house best for our future and my sons and daunghter daughter.