Some people say that individuals do no protect cannot make difference, others say that individuals can protect environment. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A debatable argument is whether individuals do not safeguard make distinguishment or they are capable of doing that. The author of this essay holds a belief that human actions can make the environment change positively, despite those who argue against it. It is acknowledged that many a little makes a mickle. Doing small-scale actions leads to affirmative results. For instance, using bicycles daily per person can reduce a tremendous amount of personal carbon footprints released, hence, air quality can be enhanced. Also, the governments should create legislation banning products which are made of plastic, instead, encourage citizens to utilize eco-friendly materials such as paper. As a result, the vegetation, flora and fauna can be protected and there is no need to spend money on conservating them. However, it is said that human acts create insignificant alterations. They thought that even when substantial resources and efforts are dedicated to environmental conservation, the condition continues to deteriorate and become polluted. This is true in some cases but if folks do not protect the environment, the situation will be much worse than it already is. By preserving the surroundings, fewer fatal disasters will occur around the world. The writer’s opinion advocates that individuals must take action to safeguard the environment. It is undeniable that humans depend heavily on the environment. Everything around individuals is from the environment, such as food, air, water and so on. If there is something wrong that affects the environment negatively, humans are the ones who will be affected. Therefore, folks must preserve this planet and everything on it because once it is destroyed, humans have no place to live yet. All in all, folks’ actions can alter the environment even though it is small but it is better than nothing is done.The author believes humans can protect the environment and preserve it, despite those saying it is worthless.