Some countries achieve international sports by building specialised facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In contemporary society, developing the sports industry is necessary to improve ability and generate young players. However, some say that instead of supplying sports facilities, which allow ordinary people to use them, some countries that achieve international sports build particular facilities to practice athletes who are the top rank in countries. This essay will discuss both sides of the controversial issue, and my opinion will be provided. To begin with, those who consider providing sports facilities to be beneficial for normal people believe that sports contribute to good health. For example, people who usually play sports will be strong individuals. Also, this can improve the operation of the brain because sports play an important role directly in the brain system. As a result, If the government build some facilities and make sure that everyone has an opportunity to use them, they will see a better society. This approach will bring an advantageous aspect. On the other hand, there are many advantages of sports facilities for ordinary people, there are a number of reasons that cannot be ignored why should build specialized facilities to train top athletes. It is clear that the top-ranked player deserves a place to concentrate on the development of their skill and also athletes have to practice with players at the same level to help them to find drawbacks of themselves. Moreover, if people have access to go same place as athletes, it may destroy facilities. In other words, the more utilised, the faster the damage. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the strategy to build specialized facilities to train top athletes.