there are to much noise in public areas in cities. what is the main cause? how local authorities and people living in this area solve this problem?

In urban areas, noise pollution is said to be worsening in numerous public centres. The root cause of this is citizens' lack of manners at home, yet it can be tackled by not only the government imposing regulations to for predominant volume but also each person practising being polite in their daily routine. Firstly,the principal cause can be attributed to the poor discipline of people at home. It must be recognized that people are usually noisy on a daily basis because home is a private place. Consequently, those people also express this action naturally and do not perceive it as wrong. Take Ho Chi Minh City as an example here, where, 72% of children who do not have strict discipline at home are always annoyed at the parks. However, one of the possible solutions can be addressed by the government's actions toward citizen's behaviour. The most effective approach is if people visit some public places, individuals must follow the principles in those destinations for appropriate sound. As a result, citizens are able to be aware of these actions as well as obey those regulations in the right way. This is right in the USA, which is really quiet and peaceful on the train because of the 20-dollar punishment as long as each citizen makes a noise Additionally, another measure can be found in each self-discipline at home. To be more specific, each person needs to establish habits for politeness on a daily basis. This situation leads to people communicating as well as interacting politely. For instance, in Singapore, workers used to be quite noisy in offices but after the self-practice of manner, this matter is relieved. Therefore, the noise pollution in public areas stems from the shortage of politeness at home for each person. Nevertheless, by authorities forbidding enormous sound and individual people learning how to not make noise in their daily routines, this problem will be improved.