Immigration has a major impact on society. What are the main reasons of immigration? To what consequences can it lead ?

In recent times, the number of people immigrating has incredibly increased and has affected the society. Many reasons have led to this condition including war and employment conditions, which have led to economic problems for the country. To begin, war is one of the most detrimental phenomena in life. Because of it, staying in your home country isn’t safe anymore and the risk of dying increases, therefore people seek refuge in a nation where living conditions are more secure. A good illustration of this is that when war occurred in several Middle Eastern countries, people fled to Europe and other continents leaving behind their homes, families and businesses to look for better opportunities outside. In addition to that, some people can’t reach their dreams in their own country due to limited options in jobs. The population isn’t getting paid well to fulfil their daily life requirements, which pushes them forward to immigrate. For instance, many social media influencers aim to travel to Dubai, to attain their dreams as Dubai opens a lot of doors to people and provides massive opportunities. Secondly, moving to another country can lead to many consequences whether it is from a cultural background or from economic problems. Sometimes, people struggle to communicate due to language problems. For example, in Turkey, people lack a lot in speaking English, therefore people have to use Google Translate to communicate. However, number of refugees dramatically increased within the previous years. As a result, the economy decreases and can affect the population condition living, as well as the government may face trouble dealing with the situation. In conclusion, immigration affects the society easily and many reasons can lead to it such as war or unconventional jobs, which force people to move outside, and thus can have an impact on the economic status of a country.