Some people think it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams life football, while others think individual sports like tennis and Swimming is better.

Sports is mentioned in these days world as a pivotal factor to not only human's mental and physical health but also their relationships when taking part in as a team. Nevertheless, others argue that individual sports will bring them more benefits than the mentioned one. In this essay, I will analyse both of their opinions, as well as give my own suggestion, since I believe that team sports are able to offer better results for us. To begin with, the bulk of people boost their teamwork abilities through these outside activities, which allow them to communicate, discuss and practice in a group of people. Furthermore, new relationships can be formed in the process of enjoying their common interests, as a result, humans may learn something useful from each other and widen their knowledge of both hobbies and other life aspects. If people had an opportunity to spend qualified time together after a long day of hard work, it would be the right circumstance for them to foster affection, which could have been lost in the past. In addition, team sports are also able to recover human energy and happiness, making extroverts feel more relaxed as well as relieving stress from work and study. On the other hand, it is undeniable that society tends to focus deeper on their own favourites when doing them alone. Moreover, people's mental health recovery also takes place faster owing to having time to interact with their souls carefully. This is a crucial process, which all individuals need to do for self-healing purposes. For instance, playing tennis alone while immersed in the world of infatuated type of music may offer people, who are introverted, relaxation and peace in order to speak for themselves. Together with this, when joining in individual sports, humans can play whenever and whatever they want, in lieu of having to wait or follow their partners' wishes. In conclusion, practising with a team may increase your relationship network, along with a great energy recovery. Despite self-practising will create a peaceful atmosphere, besides a flexible schedule, which depends only on your own. From my perspective, the first kind of sport seems to have more advantages, due to bonding with close friends permits people to receive attention.