Some people believe money is a less important factor than free time for quality of life. What do you think about it? What other factors are necessary to live a good quality of lifestyle?

Life must have a quality, and there are some factors that can make it valuable. Many people say that money is not a significant aspect of a good life compared to having free time. It is disagreed that money has a few values for a good quality of life because of three reasons having enough money can lead people to do many leisure activities, having opportunity to be in school, and having chance to cure people ’s disease if they are sick. Also, two other factors that can create a good life namely good partner and good job. By having enough money people can conduct many activities including leisure program. For instance, people can take holiday to any beautiful places in the world. Therefore, by doing this agenda people can be happy so it can lead to a good quality of life. Moreover, people can have an opportunity to pursue their education if they have enough money. No doubt that becoming an educated person make our life happier. Furthermore, if person gets sick, he or she will have money to cure its problem. Thus, the quality of the life is guarantee. Two other factors that consider to be important as well in creating a good life, they good partner and job. Regarding the first one, it means that we as human need others to communicate. In this case, we must have a good partner to talk. With regard to the second one, holding a good job will bring us to have a better life. To sum up, having money used for leisure, school, and treatment are the reasons why money is significant for a quality life, and getting a good people to talk and job are also crucial for a better life.